all Seasons is a signature cuisine restaurant in the center of Saint Petersburg just a stone’s throw away from the Isaac’s Square. The place can welcome 80 guests at a time and has no traditional menu. The dishes are changed depending on the seasonality of local products and the chief Sergey Yaroslavtsev’s inspiration. We are ready to surprise and please our every guest. Whatever the occasion: a friends meeting or a business dinner, a romantic date or a family celebration, we show a creative and innovative approach to meals and provide excellent friendly service. all Seasons is a place where you are sure to meet new gourmet experience and discover a complete new vision of the gastronomic history of Saint Petersburg.
  • Preparing and serving dishes at all Seasons is quite a show where the guest is our main spectator and sometimes even a participant.
  • We grow edible flowers and spicy herbs for our dishes right here, at the restaurant.
  • We have a separate playroom and a fun kids’ menu to interest every child.
Сергей Ярославцев

Sergey Yaroslavtsev

The brand chief, the founder and the co-owner of the restaurant has started his career in Siberia and became one of the famous brand chefs in Novosibirsk. Relocating in Saint Petersburg, he was running teams of cooks in several restaurants. In recent years, Sergey was the head of cuisine for Barashki, Villa Zima-Leto and Mama Zoya projects.
Дмитрий Кизеев

Dmitry Kizeev

A sommelier and an academy teacher in the School of Russian Sommelier League. Dmitry was a part of Vinostudia, ZL-group and La Vue projects. Russian Wine Awards honored his work with a three-star award for the best original wine card in Russia.
Александр Бондарь

Alexander Bondar

The co-founder, the co-owner and the head of the project has a long-standing experience in Saint Petersburg restaurant industry.
Алексей Рагацкин

Aleksey Ragackin

Restaurant manager all Seasons
For all questions: 2174703@mail.ru

Марьям Меритинова

Mariam Meretinova

PR-director of the restaurant all Seasons
For cooperation: mariam.pr.allseasons@ya.ru

all Seasons интерьер
all Seasons интерьер
all Seasons интерьер

all Seasons – ресторан авторской кухни в центре Петербурга.Всего в двух шагах от Исаакиевской площади расположилось демократичное заведение на 80 посадочных мест, где нет классического меню: блюда меняются в зависимости от сезонности локальных продуктов и вдохновения шеф-повара Сергея Ярославцева.Встреча друзей или деловой обед, романтическое свидание или семейный праздник – мы удивим и обрадуем каждого гостя своим творческим и новаторским подходом к еде и внимательным обслуживанием.all Seasons – место, где вы получите новый вкусовой опыт и откроете для себя новый подход в гастрономической истории Петербурга.
  • Процесс приготовления и подача блюд в «all Seasons» - настоящее шоу, где гость – главный зритель, а иногда и участник
  • Съедобные цветы и пряные травы для наших блюд мы выращиваем прямо в ресторане
  • У нас есть отдельная детская комната и веселое детское меню, которое заинтересует каждого ребёнка
Сергей Ярославцев

Сергей Ярославцев

Бренд шеф-повар, основатель и совладелец, начал свою карьеру в Сибири, став известным бренд-шефом в Новосибирске.После переезда в Петербург он руководил командами поваров в нескольких ресторанах, а в последние годы возглавлял кухни проектов «Барашки», «Villa Зима-Лето» и «Мама Зоя».

Дмитрий Кизеев

Дмитрий Кизеев

Сомелье. Преподаватель академии в Школе Лиги Сомелье России. Сотрудничал с проектами Vinostudia, ZL-group, La Vue. Его работа отмечена наградой с тремя звездами за "лучшую оригинальную карту России" по версии Russian Wine Awards.

Александр Бондарь

Александр Бондарь

Cооснователь, руководитель и совладелец проекта. Имеет многолетний опыт работы в петербургской ресторанной индустрии.

Алексей Рагацкин

Алексей Рагацкин

Управляющий ресторана all Seasons
По всем вопросам: 2174703@mail.ru

Марьям Меритинова

Марьям Меритинова

PR-директор ресторана all Seasons
По вопросам сотрудничества: mariam.pr.allseasons@ya.ru

all Seasons интерьер
all Seasons интерьер
all Seasons интерьер